Infosoft logo
Рус   Укр   Eng
Home page Company

History

Our first developments appeared in the last millennium — in the distant 1999. These were the corporative systems for Oshchadny Bank, the ones for exchange rate and extent of exchange rate activities via bank net analyses, the system of payment of the remittance Vigo, electronic exchange for currency resources marketing, the control of limits, etc. They made the work of people easier, systematized cumulative and on-line information, and the most important, we presented the results to analysts and top-managers in convenient format for the efficient perception of the information and operational decision making. These systems are still timely and are actively used by Derzhavny Oshchadny Bank.

In 2003 projects for Joint Stock Postal Pension Bank Aval (Raiffeisen Bank Aval Public Joint Stock Company from September 26, 2006) were implemented. At this period the development of one of the today’s flag solutions started — Infosoft WFM.

In 2005 the company was set up in Information Software Systems Ltd. and started vigorous activity on involvement of new clients. The same year a large-scale project for the pharmaceutical company KRKA, that is our strategic partner, was implemented.

In 2006-2007 the company continued active development and realized projects for the State Land Department, Information Agency Ukrinform, Advertising Agency Pharm-Media, inter alia, the latter is also one of our strategic partners, and other companies.

The year 2008 consolidated the company’s position and gave impetus to its development. Besides the realization of a number of new projects with our partners, we were developing our basic solutions — Infosoft WFM and Sales intelligence system. We participated in the international exhibition CallCRM-2008 and gained new experience in operational management of call-centers. And now we have certified specialists in management of call-center in our staff.

In 2009 the decision to advance the recognizability of the brand was made; as a result we registered new brand — Infosoft Global Ltd., and the company received a new name — Infosoft. In addition to the presentation at the business-forum CallCRM-2009 and realization of the mission-critical projects for our partners, we initiated new areas of activity. These are strategic projects (at all events they are somehow connected with the sphere of Information Technology) that not only consolidate our position, but also give us the opportunity to reach new vistas and to increase the presence not only quantitatively but also qualitatively.

All this time we try to create as comfortable conditions as possible for our staff — their personality development and professional advancement, raising their motivation for work and loyalty to the company.

We are content with achieved results but won’t stop at this point because our aim isn’t realized 100%, and the mission together with the vision enables us to have continuous and infinite growth of the Infosoft.

© Infosoft 2005–2018

Infosoft logo
Рус   Укр   Eng
Главная Компания

История Инфософт

Первые наши серьезные разработки увидели свет еще в прошлом тысячелетии — в далеком 1999 году. Это были корпоративные системы для Ощадного банка: для анализа курсов валют и объемов валютообменных операций по сети Банка, система выплаты денежных переводов Vigo, электронная биржа для торговли валютными ресурсами, контроль лимитов и другие. Они облегчали труд людей, систематизировали накопленную и оперативную информацию, и главное — подавали результаты аналитикам и топ-менеджерам в удобном виде для эффективного восприятия информации и оперативного принятия решений. Эти системы не утратили свою актуальность, и по сей день они активно используются в Государственном Ощадном банке.

В 2003 году были реализованы проекты для Акционерного Почтово-Пенсионного Банка Аваль (сейчас — Райффайзен банк Аваль). В этот период началась разработка одного из теперешних флагманских решений — Infosoft WFM.

В 2005 году компания была организована в ООО «ИС Системы» и начала активную деятельность по привлечению новых клиентов. В этом году был реализован крупный проект для фармацевтической компании КРКА, которая является нашим стратегическим партнером.

В 2006-2007 годах компания продолжила активное развитие и реализовала проекты для Государственной Земельной инспекции, Информационного агентства Укринформ, Рекламного агентства Фарм Медиа — кстати, тоже одного из наших стратегических партнеров, и ряда других компаний.

2008 год укрепил позиции компании, а также дал новый толчок к развитию. Кроме реализации ряда новых проектов с нашими партнерами, мы развивали основные наши решения — Infosoft WFM и План-факт продаж (Infosoft Marketing and Sales Management System). Мы приняли участие в международной выставке CallCRM-2008 и приобрели новый опыт операционного управления колл-центрами. Теперь мы имеем в штате сертифицированных специалистов по управлению call-центром.

В 2009 году было принято решение повысить узнаваемость бренда и с этой целью мы зарегистрировали ООО «Инфософт Глобал», а компания получила новое имя — Infosoft. Кроме выступления на бизнес-форуме CallCRM-2009  и реализации mission-critical проектов для наших партнеров, мы положили начало новым направлениям нашей деятельности. Это стратегические проекты (так или иначе связанные со сферой ИТ), которые не только укрепят наши позиции, но и дадут нам возможность выйти на новые горизонты и расширить присутствие не только количественно, но и качественно.

Все это время мы работаем над созданием максимально комфортных условий для наших сотрудников — их личностного роста и профессионального развития, повышая мотивацию к работе и лояльность к компании.

Мы довольны достигнутыми результатами, но не собираемся останавливаться на этом, поскольку наша цель еще не реализована на 100%, а миссия и видение позволяют непрерывное и бесконечное развитие Infosoft.

© Компания «Infosoft» 2005–2017